Andre.jpg

Andre’ Smith
Chief Executive Officer

Andre has been involved in the construction industry for 15 years. Andre has extensive experience and knowledge of all areas of the company and is hands on at every level.  His strengths include the ability to effectively bid, organize and execute projects as well as think forward, allowing him to come up with new, innovative ideas to push a project to completion in the most cost effective and efficient process.  He has owned and managed Five-S since its inception and has built the business in to the strong and successful business that it is today by surrounding himself and his company with people who share in his passion, vision and goals. Some of the many highway programs Andre has worked on include:

Notable Project involvement: Supply structural blended soil and general fill to project and aggregate yard - Cameron Liquified Natural Gas; Baton Rouge Airport Foxtrot Taxiway, East Baton Rouge Parish and W. Prien Lake Road, Calcasieu Parish.


Project Manager

Trey Folk
Project Manager
tfolk@fsgrp.com

Fred McClain
Project Manager
fred@fsgrp.com

Dana Cavalier
Assistant Project Manager
dana@fsgrp.com

Field Supervision

Chris Roberts
Construction Supervisor
chris@fsgrp.com

Bradley Simmons
Construction Supervisor
bradley@fsgrp.com

Darrel Lyons
Construction Supervisor
darrel@fsgrp.com

Russell Fertitta
Construction Supervisor
russell@fsgrp.com

Chad Majors
Trucking Supervisor
chad@fsgrp.com

Chris Broussard
Equipment Manager
chrisb@fsgrp.com

Estimating

Stacy Butler
Senior Estimator
stacy@fsgrp.com

Drew Alleman
Estimator
drew@fsgrp.com

Tanner Butler
Estimating Assistant
tanner@fsgrp.com

Business Development

Ty Harvison
VP of Five S Development
ty@fsgrp.com

Brandon Ashley
Business Development Manager
Brandon@fsgrp.com

Accounting/Administration

Vanessa Santos
Accounting Supervisor
Vanessa@fsgrp.com

Julia Freeman
Documents Control Manager
julia@fsgrp.com

Christi Courtney
Office Manager
christi@fsgrp.com

FCM35971.jpg

Jason Bonaventure
Chief Operating Officer

Jason has been involved in the construction industry for over 20 years, advising contractors, engineers, architects and public entities on all aspects of operations and strategy. Jason is responsible for overall business-plan execution. His experience and knowledge of project management enhances his ability to coordinate every phase of a project, from preconstruction to completion. As part of executive team leadership, Jason is an integral part of ensuring the company’s long-term goals are identified and met.

Notable Project Involvement:  University Medical Center, New Orleans; Lafourche Parish Prison and Water Campus, East Baton Rouge Parish


drh.jpg

Danielle Hosch
Chief Administrative Officer

Born and raised in Iberville Parish, Danielle serves as the Chief Administrative Officer, Human Resources and Finance.  In this role, she oversees all aspects of the internal administration of Five S organization, which include among many other things, coordinating, organizing and administering the financial, employment, and numerous other daily tasks within Five S.  By managing and enforcing the budgetary constraints of Five S, she has been instrumental in lowering overhead costs, allowing Five S to pass these savings on to its client.  Danielle has also been with Five-S since its inception. Prior to joining Five S, she honed in her administrative skills by serving 12 years as an office manager in the medical field and 8 years in the banking/mortgage industry. Danielle also is a statewide notary public.